Reviews

  • IMG_0327
    Salisbury Street
    Asad
    May 5, 2021
    Great service provided by Jamie and his team during the entire process of selling my house. Highly recommended! He has been very helpful during all stages of the process.
  • IMG_3721
    Woodhead Road, Tintwistle,
    Sam
    Apr 30, 2021
    Made the process easy and simple. Can sometimes be a pain getting everything across the line but wasn’t this time round.
  • exterior
    Brook Avenue, Levenshulme,
    Stuart
    May 4, 2021
    Very helpful and easy to get hold of. Got the purchase through quickly by being in constant contact with both solicitors and was finalised after 2 months. Very satisfied
  • Grange Avenue, Levenshulme
    Mike
    Apr 27, 2021
    We completed the purchase of our new home with Peter Anthony at the end of March this year. With the added stress of the stamp duty holiday deadline ending it was a rush to get the purchase over the line as quickly as possible. Jamie from the Levenshulme office was fantastic from the get go. Jamie helped move things along quickly and smoothly, he made sure that we kept up regular communication between ourselves and the seller so that we were always up to date with the progression of the sale. Jamie was always friendly and professional and we'd highly recommend him to anyone considering services from this agent. 5 Stars!
  • Brook Avenue, Lev
    Mrs B
    Apr 27, 2021
    Had a really lovely experience with Jamie, kept me up to date, swift communication. Would recommend. It was my first time selling a property, and in a pandemic no less and Jamie was helpful and responsive throughout, easing some of the stress.
  • Woodhead Road, Tintwistle
    Ian
    Apr 23, 2021
    Jamie and the team took care of not just one but two sales for me in the last months, not without bumps in the road as you would imagine!Service was great and highly recommend!thanks!
  • Crystal House, Withington Road,
    Aisling
    Apr 21, 2021
    Excellent service. I was selling my 1 bed flat and was told by another estate agent to rent because 1 beds wouldn't sell. Peter Anthony was very confident we could, took excellent pictures within 24 hours of me giving a green light and I accepted an offer within the month. Peter and Jamie, both great to work with. Highly recommend!
  • Park Avenue, Levenshulme
    Ian
    Apr 22, 2021
    We have been very pleased with the advice and support offered by Jamie. He has been very friendly and approachable and has really helped the process to go well. Many thanks
  • Seddley Terrace, Salford
    Miss Vignolle
    Mar 11, 2021
    Having just completed I felt I must say on how easy it has been the deal with the Salford sales office. They have help us through a long and protracted sales process with a very friendly tone and helpful style. Dewi has been my main contact and I wouldn't have any hesitation to using him and Peter Anthony again. 
  • FIR ST, Salford
    Mr Sandhu
    Feb 3, 2021
    Dewi has helped and communicated throughout the process, always keen to help and advise during a stressful period. Would highly recommend using Peter Anthony in the future. Thank you

"Made the process easy and simple."

- Sam

"Tom and Jamie, both great to work with. Highly recommend!"

- Aisling

"Had a really lovely experience with Jamie, kept me up to date, swift communication"

- Mrs B

"Gill was recommended to me by a fellow owner."

- Mike

"Service was great and highly recommend!"

- Ian

"Jamie was always friendly and professional and we'd highly recommend him to anyone considering services from this agent. 5 Stars!"

- Mike

"I would highly recommend Peter Anthony and can't thank both Jenna and Cara"

- Sophia

"Thank you very much Laura for all your work"

- Pascal