Blog Post

Christmas Opening Times

Dec 17, 2010, 15:19 PM by David Boyd

PAD4U's opening times for the  festive period are as follows:

Monday 20th December 9am  - 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am  - 5.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9am  - 5.30pm
Thursday 23rd December 9am  - 5.30pm
Friday 24th December 9.30am – 2pm
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December 9am  - 5.30pm
Thursday 30th December 9am  - 5.30pm
Friday 31st December 9.30am – 2pm
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 4th January Closed
Tuesday 5th January 9am  - 5.30pm
Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
comment-avatar

"Always available for help if we needed her"

- Matt

"Jamie in Levenshulme was always Friendly and professional."

- Peter

"Questions answered within hours. "

- Claire

"Jamie was incredibly helpful and efficient."

- Sophie

"Really pleasant agent to deal with!"

- Luke

"Ben was really informative when looking around the house"

- Eloise

"Both Ben and Jenna at the Stockport branch have been brilliant!"

- Roger

"Easily reachable and quick to answer questions"

- Matthew