Blog Post

Christmas Opening Times

Dec 17, 2010, 15:19 PM by David Boyd

PAD4U's opening times for the  festive period are as follows:

Monday 20th December 9am  - 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am  - 5.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9am  - 5.30pm
Thursday 23rd December 9am  - 5.30pm
Friday 24th December 9.30am – 2pm
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December 9am  - 5.30pm
Thursday 30th December 9am  - 5.30pm
Friday 31st December 9.30am – 2pm
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 4th January Closed
Tuesday 5th January 9am  - 5.30pm
Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
comment-avatar

"Great Service."

- Domenica

"We would not hesitate to recommend Peter Anthony to friends and family who are thinking of selling their home."

- Amy

"very friendly and efficient."

- Sandra

"Great professional service"

- Paul

"Great service from Denise "

- Andrea

"Very good service,"

- Rob

"we appreciate your help and support"

- 'Hossain

"Denise is very cheerful and helpful "

- Amy