Reviews

  • Bedford Road
    Jane
    May 10, 2024
    I would like to thank Dewi for all his time, efforts and patience with my Mum when she decided to put her house up for sale to move near us, her family in a little bungalow. Unfortunately she had to pull out due to personal reasons & I never got chance to speak to Dewi again personally to thank him & tell him we appreciated everything he did & how quickly he managed to get a buyer for my mum. With my mum being elderly I was the one inbetween dealing with transactions things like that. Dewi kept us up to date & was very understanding of my Mum's situation. I would highly recommend selling with this company.
  • Ruskin Street L4
    Amy
    May 23, 2024
    I had a viewing with Abbey, so lovely and friendly. Showed me all areas and answered all my questions. Would fully recommend.
  • Ropewalks, Liverpool L1
    Andrew
    May 21, 2024
    Gill Bell has been incredibly helpful and responsive in getting things done efficiently and effectively. A great company and great experience.
  • 50 Ropewalks, Liverpool
    Delar
    May 14, 2024
    I deeply appreciate Peter Anthony Estate, especially Abbey, who works here. When I hopped to rent an apartment, she replied to me with friendly and kind, as I just come to Britain for a short while, she expressed her patient and professionalism as well, which really helped me a lot, and made me feel goodwill and warm. Thank you very much!
  • Primrose Street, Liverpool
    Steve
    May 13, 2024
    Excellent service, quick to find tenants and organising final checks, no complaints so far!
  • Lapworth Street, Liverpool
    Steve
    Apr 26, 2024
    The staff at Peter Anthony could not have been more helpful. The team are well led by Gill. They were supportive throughout the whole process given the sensitive nature of the sale. Gabriel and Abbey were both informative with their suggestions to improve the sale potential. This culminated in numerous offers that surpassed our expectations given we had one sale fall through. Again sound advice from Gill to hold our position. Would I recommend Peter Anthony Liverpool off course we would. Thanks again Steve M
  • Flat 6, 11 Brentwood
    Yasuhira Nomura
    Mar 20, 2024
    Yaseen was a truly amazing agent. From finding the property to handling the contract, he took care of everything with great care. I want to note here that if I were to rent a property again, I would definitely want to rely on him again, as he was truly a wonderful real estate agent.
  • 72 Windermere Avenue
    Kate Dawson
    Mar 20, 2024
    Yaseen has been fantastic very helpful and good communication all the way through, very polite and lovely to talk to cant thank him enough for all his help in getting us in our new home 
  • Flat 2, 219 Eccles Old Road
    Sarfraz Ali
    Mar 19, 2024
    I was happy it was clean and painted and well presented, felt very welcoming.
  • Flat 3, 6 Westminster
    Gus Beech
    Mar 18, 2024
    Letting through Peter Anthony has been a great experience, staff were knowledgeable, professional, and very accommodating. I would like to thank Yaseen for making the letting process easy and efficient, replies to any queries were prompt and explained thoroughly. Would recommend to other renters

"I honestly can’t sing the praises of the Liverpool branch any higher"

- Phoebe

"Letting through Peter Anthony has been a great experience"

- Gus Beech

"Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Peter Anthony for any of my requirements when it comes to a home"

- Craig

"Yaseen was a truly amazing agent."

- Yasuhira Nomura

"Sean C. - he is a very helpful person! Cheers!"

- Tomasz

"The staff at Peter Anthony could not have been more helpful. The team are well led by Gill."

- Steve

"Excellent service, quick to find tenants and organising final checks, no complaints so far!"

- Steve

"A great company and great experience."

- Andrew