Reviews

  • Brook Road, Heaton Chapel
    Brook Road, Heaton Chapel, Sockport
    Monique
    Jan 17, 2017
    Fantastic service throughout entire process. Hearing back quickly after enquring about property. Laura was professional and efficient when we viewed current property. I was updated regularly Process was quick and fantastic Throughly impressed...
  • 12 Damien Street, Levenshulme
    Damien Street, Levenshulme
    Neaz
    Jan 13, 2017
    Had a very good experience
  • Castleway, Salford
    Castleway, Salford
    Craig
    Jan 11, 2017
    Gill was superb to be honest and really went that extra mile to ensure we could move into our new house when it didn't look likely. Thank you Gill and Rachel !
  • Baslow Avenue, Levenshulme
    Baslow Avenue, Levenshulme
    Katie
    Jan 10, 2017
    Gill was really friendly and helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing my house. I wouldn't have even viewed the house in the first place if it wasn't for Gill so I am very grateful. Excellent service, would highly recommend
  • Henderson Street, Levenshulme
    Henderson Street, Levenshulme, Manchester
    Sara
    Jan 9, 2017
    Nothing was too much trouble and I felt confident that things would run smoothly and quickly. The purchase was completed within 2 months (even with the Christmas holidays) and as the buyer I felt the service was as good as if I'd been the ...More Nothing was too much trouble and I felt confident that things would run smoothly and quickly. The purchase was completed within 2 months (even with the Christmas holidays) and as the buyer I felt the service was as good as if I'd been the seller, i.e. their client. Great staff and would recommend to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the Levenshulme area
  • Audley Road, Levenshulme
    Audley Road, Levenshulme
    Carole
    Dec 8, 2016
    I was unsure of which estate agent to use i contacted a few .I chose to use Peter Anthony as they were the only estate agent that did not try to extort money from me in the first meeting as all of the other three did., So their honesty appealed to me , peter Anthony's fees were also cheaper , and their service first class, efficient and assuring . I would definitely use them again i don't even think i would even contact any other estate agent ,
  • Thorpness Square,Gorton
    Thorpness Square
    Christos
    Dec 1, 2016
    Hello, usually, i am not writing reviews but this time as i was very happy, i felt that i love to leave a feedback for Adam!! Adam Simms is a very nice and responsible person/agent...I am very happy that I've met him...he did everything that he promised and also he made the whole process to look easy and simple... Also, every time when i call him or need something is always there and he trying his best to find a solution for me....as soon as possible.... I would definitely recommend Adam Simms for everyone who trying to find a house/flat to live in...he has nice sense of humor and he is very responsible at the same time....he taking all your questions/issues or anything you need very serious... HE CARES ABOUT YOU.... i am very happy that I've dealt with Adam! Thank you very much for everything!!!
  • Frederick Court
    Frederick Court, Stalybridge
    Janak & Chloe
    Dec 1, 2016
    Having decided to move into our own flat, we were bombarded with information and new practises that we were unfamiliar with. Speaking to other agents caused us to get very confused and we felt we could not trust what we were being advised. However, Laura from Peter Anthony was the best thing that could have happened for us. From the first moment we were able to ask our "basic", "silly" questions and Laura made sure we were aware of all the potential factors. During the viewings, we never felt pushed or forced into spending our money, which made our experience much more relaxing and actually enjoyable! Moving forward to our decision to rent a property, Laura and the team were always on hand to give us advice and keep us on track to secure an ideal flat, within our budget and location. We would certainly recommend Peter Anthony to friends, family etc, as they made the stress of moving into our first property a simple and pleasant experience. Thank you!~ Janak and Chloe
  • Croston Terrace
    Croston Terrace, Old Trafford
    Marta
    Nov 22, 2016
    Moving home is always stressful and quite frustrating. Our experience with Peter Anthony was good although at the beginning we found some unprofessional experiences (they mixed up with the identities of the different people that were moving into the property generating different troubles with credit checks, etc) and quite slow response related with the state of our application, considering we paid the deposit and agency fees the same day our application was accepted. However, Laura Turnbull, who was dealing with our case, has showed a friendly, polite and really patient attitude with us. I personally felt sometimes really frustrated and disappointed with the delay of the process but finally she sort everything out for us.
  • James Street North
    James Street North, Radcliffe
    Elaine
    Dec 12, 2016
    Laura dealt with us in a very professional manner while maintaining a friendly service she was very knowledgeable about moving procedures and about the property making her very helpful