Reviews

  • IMG_0641
    Cronshaw street, Levenshulme
    Lucy
    Jul 4, 2018
    Fantastic service from Peter Anthony once again. Special thanks to Joe Sloyan for all his hard work completely renovating my house. Great service from start to finish and top quality finish. Would definitely recommend the Peter Anthony team and plan to use them in the future.
  • Harrison Avenue, M19
    Mary
    Jul 3, 2018
     I cannot recommend this agency enough.  Professional courteous manner throughout.  Gill recommended a solicitor for us and Rachel was only ever a phone call away, dealt with everything in relation to our sale and in my opinion offered above and beyond what was expected.  Always happy to listen and offer a solution.  Thank you very much ladies for taking the stress and strain out of selling.  Also very competitive price fees wise.
  • Adswood Lane West Buyer
    Catherine
    Jul 16, 2018
    Bought a house through Peter Anthony recently. Great local independent agent. Would definitely use them if I sell in the future. Friendly staff who helped every step of the way, especially as it wasn't a straight forward purchase and went on for a few months!! Thanks Martin & team :-)
  • Ext
    Gorton Road
    Ellen
    Jul 1, 2018
    Really friendly and helpful team!
  • IMG_7837
    Highlands Drive
    Stella
    Jul 2, 2018
    I have used Peter Anthony Estates for a couple of years as a landlord.  They are reliable and efficient and I would not hesitate to recommend their service to others to others.  They market their properties well and are very pro-active.
  • IMG_1293
    Lorland Road
    Fred Bjorkvall
    Jul 14, 2018
    Linda was fantastic. Very friendly and couldnt do enough for us, and found us a great place. Thanks
  • 102448_27218191_IMG_15_0000_max_656x437
    Adswood Lane West
    Andrew
    Jul 3, 2018
    I appointed Peter Anthony from my home in Asia to sell a property I owned in Stockport. In spite of not meeting face to face, I received a highly professional and proactive service from Martin Adams and his team. Having been let down by one buyer, Martin reacted immediately and had lined up 2 new buyers within a week. Very satisfied and have no hesitation in recommending Peter Anthony. Comment on agent fees; Excellent value for money. You can’t beat having a personal contact with the experience and skills to lead you through the process.
  • Longshut Ext
    Longshut Lane Buyer
    Vishnu
    Jul 3, 2018
    My first purchase and they helped me ease through the process, so so nice! The viewings were at ease. Information about the area and the knowledge was brilliant
  • Lorland Ext2
    Lorland
    David B
    Jun 28, 2018
    Linda recently found a tenant and let my property during a period when I believe rental rates are falling backwards. She gave my property her utmost attention!
  • Sandileigh Ext2
    Sandileigh
    Samantha
    Jun 28, 2018
    From first meeting through to the end Martin and the team have been professional, focused and kept me updated throughout. Comment on agent fees: I had a buyer within 14 days of being on the market. Well worth every penny in terms of fees.

"It was very straighforward and easy"

- Jennifer

"Hassle Free Sale..."

- Louise

"always kept me informed"

- Claire R

"Thanks to Linda"

- Philip

"Excellent service"

- Angela

"Five Stars"

- Chris

"Smooth process, and was always in touch throughout."

- Mike

"honest, thoughtful and thorough"

- Jess