Reviews

  • Room 1, 2 Brentwood
    Anna Proudlock
    Jul 19, 2023
    Amazing service, Yaseen was so helpful throughout the entire process!! Would definitely recommend Peter Anthony!
  • Flat 4, 63 Eccles Old Road
    Tishawn Thams
    Jul 19, 2023
    Yaseen Hassan was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of finding and renting my flat. He was patient and guided me step-by-step, ensuring that I found the perfect place to call home. The flat itself is very comfortable and I couldn't be happier with my decision. Thank you, Yaseen, for all your help!
  • Room 4, 2 Brentwood
    C S W (Tenant is Miss Wai Ying Tsang)
    Jul 19, 2023
    Yaseen has been most helpful with progressing my tenancy agreement. Prompt in his reply to my queries and very detail oriented. I can’t thank him enough.
  • Flat 7, 63 Eccles Old Road
    Sheema Hosseini
    Jul 5, 2023
    No writing - just 5 stars
  • 7 Enville
    Theresa Pipton (Megan Langford is the tenant posted under this name of Theresa Pipton)
    Jun 27, 2023
    Finding a new home, doing all of the paperwork and filling in references can be one of the most stressful experiences you can go through - Thats before you actually move your stuff!However, Yaseen was an excellent estate agent! He made the whole process from viewing the property, right up to sending us the inventory an easy and anxiety-free experience. He made us feel comfortable and listened to any concerns/questions we had and got answers for us very promptly.On top of his efficiency, he was a lovely guy to deal with because he spoke to us like an actual human! (a lot of people struggle with this, unfortunately) which is the cherry on top of an already excellent journey.We wish you luck Yaseen and thank you for your help!Megan & Family
  • Flat 22, Knowles Court
    Tsendayush Demberel
    Jun 11, 2023
    This is a fantastic and incredibly effective letting agent, based on my experience. Peter Anthony is a trustworthy agent as well. The staff members was excellent. I want to share my appreciation to Yaseen Hassan in particular. He was incredibly helpful and responded to all of my inquiries right away. His professionalism, and kindness made the entire process enjoyable. I'm thankful.
  • 52 Meadowgate Road
    Sophie Blackeley
    Jun 14, 2023
    First time private renter and we had the best experience with Peter Anthony from the viewing arrangement to getting the keys. Yaseen was fantastic! He was polite and patient with us and very proactive when it came to chasing our references and querying information from the landlord for us. He made a first time experience brilliant for us. Thank you!
  • Flat 8, 256 Eccles Old Road
    Dr Afnan Salam
    Mar 13, 2023
    Had a great experience with peter anthony estates recently. Had to urgently move into a new accomodation and they couldn’t have done it faster. Their associate Mr Yaseen was very helpful through the whole process. He showed me a good place right in the area I wanted, facilitated early viewing and made all the efforts for me to move in asap.Highly recommend.
  • Kielder Square Eccles New Road
    Zainab Nasko
    Mar 7, 2023
    Just five stars - nothing written
  • Brattice Drive, Salford
    Karen Avila
    Jul 23, 2023
    Hello, I wanted to thank the Peter Anthony team for providing me with excellent service for 3 years, especially Lewis Nisbett, an excellent person, very understanding and with great humanity, thanks for absolutely everything, many blessings, we miss you!!!!

"My partner and I would highly recommend this conpany, we were working closely with Greg from the salford office and he went above and beyond for us."

- Elundur

"Professionalism, Responsiveness"

- Jade

"Thank you for your timely responses and kind approach towards myself and partner."

- Adam

"My experience with Peter Anthony has been great especially thanks to Greg who was major help. I needed to rent a place asap and Greg made that happen."

- Nadia

"Dewi was always available and kept me up to date throughout the process. Big 5 stars to Peter Anthony Estate agents. ❤️"

- Nina

"Peter Anthony are by far the best estate agents I've dealt with. Greg dealt with our move and was so quick to respond and helpful with any queries, he really made the process so easy."

- Katie

"Renting a property with Peter Anthony is one of the best experiences I have in my life."

- Saher

"We had a great experience with the Peter Anthony Estate Agent!"

- Tunde