Reviews

  • IMG_0554
    Catherine House
    Kara
    Aug 1, 2018
    Megan was such a breath of fresh air- I was having a really hard time with another of Peter Anthony's agents who passed me off whenever I tried to contact her, which was so frustrating. Megan assumed her position and could not be more opposite to my prior experience with Peter Anthony. I felt assured I was being taken care of and that my voice mattered. Megan was extremely prompt in her response time, attentive and was amazing at seeing things from the perspective as a tenant instead of solely as an agent. She was also very quick to get the ball rolling and fix any issues without haste. Thank you Megan!
  • IMG_2524
    Arbor Drive, Burnage
    Alsion
    Jul 31, 2018
    Rachel was absolutely fantastic!! Really helpful and knowledgeable and helped us feel at ease when buying our first home. Everything went smoothly, we couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us. Thank you Rachel!
  • IMG_2523
    Arbor Drive
    Patrick
    Jul 31, 2018
    We were very pleased with the service from Rachel and Gill when selling our house. Gill was our initial contact at the valuation stage and we dealt primarily with Rachel once the house was on the market. Viewings were arranged quickly, they got plenty of prospective buyers through the door, and basically did exactly what you'd hope for from an estate agent - e.g. giving advice on which offers to accept and which to ignore, and giving reasons why. Once sale had been agreed they did what they could from their side to keep us updated when necessary and put our minds at ease during the stressful periods. Overall, I'd thoroughly recommend them. Comment on agent fees Typical costs, no hidden charges etc, all very upfront and clear, and nothing requested money-wise until completion.
  • IMG_5243
    Arnside Stret
    Robert
    Jun 30, 2018
    Peter Anthony sold a couple of BTL properties for us last year. They worked hard to get the best prices and keep us informed and looked after our interests when mediating between buyers/their solicitors and ourselves. They've been our letting agents in Manchester for over 10 years now and appointing them was probably the best decision we made while in the business.
  • IMG_0641
    Cronshaw street, Levenshulme
    Lucy
    Jul 4, 2018
    Fantastic service from Peter Anthony once again. Special thanks to Joe Sloyan for all his hard work completely renovating my house. Great service from start to finish and top quality finish. Would definitely recommend the Peter Anthony team and plan to use them in the future.
  • Harrison Avenue, M19
    Mary
    Jul 3, 2018
     I cannot recommend this agency enough.  Professional courteous manner throughout.  Gill recommended a solicitor for us and Rachel was only ever a phone call away, dealt with everything in relation to our sale and in my opinion offered above and beyond what was expected.  Always happy to listen and offer a solution.  Thank you very much ladies for taking the stress and strain out of selling.  Also very competitive price fees wise.
  • Adswood Lane West Buyer
    Catherine
    Jul 16, 2018
    Bought a house through Peter Anthony recently. Great local independent agent. Would definitely use them if I sell in the future. Friendly staff who helped every step of the way, especially as it wasn't a straight forward purchase and went on for a few months!! Thanks Martin & team :-)
  • Ext
    Gorton Road
    Ellen
    Jul 1, 2018
    Really friendly and helpful team!
  • IMG_7837
    Highlands Drive
    Stella
    Jul 2, 2018
    I have used Peter Anthony Estates for a couple of years as a landlord.  They are reliable and efficient and I would not hesitate to recommend their service to others to others.  They market their properties well and are very pro-active.
  • IMG_1293
    Lorland Road
    Fred Bjorkvall
    Jul 14, 2018
    Linda was fantastic. Very friendly and couldnt do enough for us, and found us a great place. Thanks

"went above and beyond with the letting of the property"

- Janet

"Client centred and focused on doing the best for you and your property"

- Anderson

"Absolutely brilliant service received"

- Gavin

"The standard of service was, by far, the best I have received from an Estate Agent"

- Mark

"Fantastic service (Thanks especially to Martin at the Davenport branch for putting up with the unbelievably high volume of anxious calls from me up to completion.) "

- Jamie

"Moved into our property a few months ago, the process was smooth and well organised."

- Paul

"Fantastic service from from day 1"

- Gary

"honest, thoughtful and thorough"

- Jess